Board of Directors

Mr. Dave Anderson

Past Chairman, Jackson Purchase Medical Center

Mr. Trevor Bonnstetter


Mrs. Teresa Rochetti-Cantrell

Mayor, City of Mayfield

Mr. Brad Dame

Vice Chairman, U S Bank

Mr. Andrew Ellison

Secretary/Treasurer CFSB

Mr. Pete Galloway


Mr. Michael Harris

Harris Real Estate & Auction

Mr. Richard Heath

Heath Building

Mrs. Leigh Ann Jarvis

J.U. Kevil Foundation

Mr. David Long

First Kentucky Bank

Mr. Keith Lowry

Chairman, Lowry Farms

Mr. Richard McGill


Mr. Marty Nichols

FNB Bank

Mr. Jesse Perry

Judge Executive, Graves County

Mr. Brent Shultz

Mayfield Electric & Water

Mrs. Denise Thompson

Mayfield Graves Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Tom Waldrop

Trifecta Real Estate

Mrs. Jennifer Beck Walker

Purchase Area Development District

Mr. Kyle Yancey

River Valley Ag Credit